We are excited to have Paul Campbell, an expert in corporate entrepreneurship with tenure at industry-leading companies, covering some of the strategies and tactics he has repeatedly used to transform corporate innovation programs. In this session, Paul will share his approach at Schneider Electric where he has applied world-class innovation management models that have allowed Schneider to create new revenue streams by forming startup partnerships. He will also share his experience in creating businesses in new and adjacent markets through a deft deployment of open innovation, business accelerators, venturing, M&A, R&D, business development and strategy team leadership.

In this session, you will learn:

  • How to find opportunities to collaborate outside the organization to accelerate innovation.
  • Specific models, programs and tactics that can be used to effectively collaborate outside the organization.
  • Lessons learned and what that means for your organization when you apply these models.

Paul is a great speaker and this will be a session you won’t want to miss.

March 9, 2017, 11 AM PST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM GMT