Paul Sloane is a well-known author and speaker on open innovation. In this session, Paul will take us through the breadth of what open innovation can be for organizations and the value it can bring. Of course, innovation where other parties are involved means a different leadership approach. Paul will take us through keys to effective leadership when open innovation is part of our innovation strategy.

In this session, you will learn:

  • What is Open Innovation and why is it important for your business?
  • Who is using Open Innovation?
  • What are the main difficulties and impediments to OI and how can we overcome them?
  • What is crowdsourcing and how can we use it?

March 22, 2017, 11 AM PDT, 2 PM EDT, 6 PM GMT