We are excited to launch the Collaborative Innovation Webinar Series with Dr. Soren Kaplan. His just released book, "The Invisible Advantage," provides actionable insights into how any organization can create a culture of innovation, an environment that promotes freethinking, an entrepreneurial spirit, and sustainable value creation at all levels and across all functions. By registering for the webinar, you will get a free excerpt from his book.

His online session will give us a chance to drill into the collaborative innovation as part an overall innovation strategy. He will provide practical insights, new models and emerging best practices.

In this session you will learn:

  • Organization structures that are used to bring the outside in,
  • Innovation metrics that lead to innovation success,
  • Reward systems that reinforce innovation culture,
  • How to grow talent inside and outside the organization that grows the topline.

February 22, 2017, Noon PST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM GMT