In this session, we’ll examine the critical questions you should ask as you establish an open innovation framework: which technologies or ideas? Which partners and how many? Which methods? By taking a strategic approach to open innovation, you’ll find the right ideas or partners more effectively, and you’ll accelerate new products to market more quickly.

In this session, you will learn:

  • The 6 steps you can use to build an innovation playbook that works for your organization.
  • Where and how to seek out innovation opportunities inside and outside the organization.
  • How to focus collaborative innovation efforts so they drive benefit and success.

Greg has an action-packed session in store for us, you don’t want to miss this session.

May 4, 2017, 11 AM PDT, 2 PM EDT, 7 PM GMT