From his upcoming book, Building Smarter Organizations, Gordon will do a deep dive into why connecting and collaborating with those outside your organization will accelerate innovation - and the three keys to success: open mindset, fast-flow communications, and accelerated decision-making.

In this session, you will learn:

  • Why everyone in an organization needs to participate in innovation.
  • How connecting outside your organization - to the "nearside" of suppliers, partners and alumni - is crucial.
  • What it takes to make speed up your decision-making processes so you can grab the opportunities as they go by.

May 23, 2017, 11 AM PDT, 2 PM EDT, 7 PM GMT