Welcome to an interactive empowering session on how to sharpen your future through innovation management, which can help guide your company’s goals.

Prior to the webinar, you will have a chance to run the online based personalized innovation assessment InnoSurvey® on your perspective of an organization of your choice, and during the webinar, learn to analyze the outcome of the assessment crafting out an actionable plan for immediate improvements. The assessment is a personalized 40-page report containing analytics, benchmark and recommendations on how to sharpen your strategy, leadership, culture, and capabilities for innovation.

During this webinar, Magnus Penker, international thought leader and author, will dive into how to assess and foster culture and capabilities for innovation. You will learn how to identify existing strengths and weaknesses within an organization in order to tailor a solution for improvement where:

  • Blockers are identified and removed
  • Amplifiers are activated
  • Alignment between aspiration and abilities across borders are made
  • For a preview of what Magnus Penker is going to discuss in the webinar, check out this video where he identifies common blockers within innovation.

    May 22, 2019 12:30PM PST, 3:30 PM EST, 7:30 PM GMT

    Sponsored by: