Why do some organizations glide from innovation success to innovation success whereas others flounder in the dark alleys of innovation failures? What is holding back your organization from becoming an innovation powerhouse? The answer lies in five critical innovation competencies in your organization, and the leadership mechanism for leveraging them.

Professor Ankush Chopra studied over 100 companies in North America and Europe to seek answers to the above questions. He found that companies across the world use the same set of competencies to become successful innovators. In this webinar, he shows how you can use these insights to develop and lead an innovative organization.

You will learn:

  • How to measure innovation success
  • The 5 key competencies behind innovation performance of a company
  • The 4 stages of an innovative organization
  • How to assess your organizational capability levels and create a concrete action plan to take your innovation to the next level
    • And more!

      July 10, 2019 12:30 PM PDT, 3:30 PM EDT, 7:30 PM GMT

      Sponsored by: