What are the top blockers hindering us from responding to rational circumstances? Following his first webinar “Assessing and Fostering a Culture for Innovation”, Magnus Penker will dive into his innovation management principles on how to tackle these blockers on a massive scale. Working with companies all over Europe, North America and Asia, Magnus has fostered and transformed corporations to align their strategy with a culture that is focused on driving innovation and sustainable business development.

Everything boils down to only two stories in the world:

  • A stranger comes to town
  • You go on a journey

Which means that ether innovation happens to you or you happen to innovation. Your call. If you want innovation to happen to your organization, tune into this webinar to learn the fundamentals of innovation and transformation to stay on top!

In this exclusive session, Magnus Penker is revealing his top insights and tools to be used for forming, storming, norming, performing, and creating an evergreen culture that will allow you to stay ahead of the competition.

June 11, 2019 11.00 AM PDT, 2:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM GMT

Sponsored by: