Before a new product or feature goes into development, you have to gauge whether it will be a worthwhile investment. You don’t want to spend time and money building a product that no one will use. But what’s the best way to do so - and how can you get honest insights from your end users?

Join J.B. Siegel, VP of Client Services at Seamgen, as he explores how to use wireframes and clickable prototypes to validate your product. He’ll discuss how user testing allows you to really understand your users - and how to use the insights to inform your product strategy

In this webinar, you'll learn:

  • How to define your MVP application
  • The proper approach to designing user workflow diagrams
  • The right tools for successful user testing
  • The benefits of user acceptance testing

September 18th, 2019 11:00AM PDT, 2:00PM EDT, 7:00PM BST

Sponsored by: