Product teams tend to get ahead of themselves by rushing from idea straight to building a Minimum Viable Product (MVP). Additionally, many companies lack the tools and processes to validate their ideas without adding them to their Sprint Backlog. How can a product manager slow their team down and prevent them from wasting valuable resources?

Join Tim Herbig, Product Management Coach and Consultant, as he introduces a new way of understanding what an MVP is about and explores how you can approach validation without wasting the resources of your development team.

In this webinar, we'll cover:

  • Misconceptions about MVPs
  • Why a product manager should validate first and build second
  • Common validation mistakes and how to avoid them
  • How to develop effective hypotheses

October 2nd, 2019 11:00AM PDT, 2:00PM EDT, 7:00PM BST

Sponsored by: