When testing new business and product ideas, choosing the right experiment is just the beginning. After we have chosen our experiment, it’s important that we spend some time designing it well.

Join Tendayi Viki, corporate innovation expert and associate partner at Strategyzer, and Franziska Beeler, Head of Cloud Academy at Strategyzer, as they walk through the three key elements that will help you design stronger experiments and come away with the evidence you need to advance your ideas.

You'll come away from the webinar understanding how to:

  • Formulate strong hypotheses for your business and product ideas
  • Choose the right participants for your experiments
  • Design experiments that produce strong evidence

October 15th 9:30AM PDT, 12:30PM EDT, 5:30PM BST

Sponsored by: