You may have a visionary CIO and very capable project managers. You may have the best tech, the latest software, and stellar talent. But if you can’t establish a dynamic, collaborative team with a clear mission, then your project will slip through the cracks. It’s time for CIOs to unlock their "people potential" and learn the leadership skills that will lead to satisfied project managers and more than satisfactory project results. Join Clint Padgett, CEO and President of Project Success Inc., and bridge the gap between CIOs and Project Managers to create a passionate and successful team. In this webinar, you will learn:

  • How CIOs can mobilize and execute their strategy in the right direction
  • How to implement strategies developed with PPM
  • Effectively communicating strategy/vision to a team
  • Developing strategies that are realistic to a team's abilities/timeline and highly effective
  • Incorporating strategic business decisions
  • How to avoid the Communication Illusion while adding clarity

And more!

Tuesday August 4th, 2020 11AM PST, 2PM EST, 6PM GMT

Sponsored by: