As companies expand their talent-bases beyond borders, HR reps will bear the responsibilities that come along with it. Adapting to different cultures, distances, and legal implications whilst preserving core company values is essential. Once you can do this, the world becomes your oyster. Join Karen Lim International Human Resource Consultant, and learn to thrive in a remote-first mindset In this webinar, you will learn:

  • 6-steps practical approach to identify how your organization can support and attract remote a remote workforce.
  • To uncover and form strategies on how your organization can build a positive remote corporate culture.
  • How to use your company’s core values and competency-based interviews to find remote talents who will thrive in your organization.

Tuesday February 23rd, 2021 at 11AM PST, 2PM EST, 7PM GMT

SHRM

Human Resources Today is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. This program is valid for 1 PDC for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. For more information about certification or recertification, please visit www.shrmcertification.org.

HRCI

This program has been approved for 1 (HR (General)) recertification credit hour toward aPHR™, aPHRi™, PHR®, PHRca®, SPHR®, GPHR®, PHRi™ and SPHRi™ recertification through the HR Certification Institute®.


If you are interested in more of our HRCI & SHRM Approved webinars, view the full list here!

Sponsored by: