For a long time, the market has offered point solutions for accounts payable, such as bill payment, expense management, travel software, and corporate cards. These instruments have aided in the automation of workflows for various aspects of non-payroll spending. Unfortunately, these tools have resulted in time-consuming processes that require manual gap filling, slow the month-end close, and leave accounting and leadership teams without much-needed visibility and control.

The solution? A Spend Management Software that consolidates all expenditures onto a single platform and automates many of the workflows associated with spending company funds. In this webinar Spencer Falbo, principal at Kong Basile Consulting, will teach you:

  • How to incorporate spend management into your existing workflows
  • What impact this type of software has on accounting and finance teams
  • The implications of spend management for the future

Sign up to join this talk on May 24, 2022 at 12:30 pm PDT, 3:30 pm EST, 8:30 pm BST.

CPE Today

Attendees can receive a FREE CPE credit for attending this webinar from Airbase. If you stay for the full session, you will receive your credit within 48 hours of the conclusion of the webinar.

Sponsored by: