Today’s supply chain environment requires a company to obtain a competitive advantage by improving its entire supply chain process end-to-end. It’s common to run into data overload throughout this process, leading to disparate systems, information silos, and the inability to navigate external challenges. The future of the supply chain industry will take the emotion out of decision-making by leveraging innovative technology to transform raw data into actionable intelligence.

The digital transformation of supply chains has already begun, so join us for this exclusive webinar to learn how to improve your company’s bottom line and, ultimately, your end customer experience.

Hannah Testani will teach us more about:

  • How technology will transform and digitize the supply chain and what impacts we’ll see going forward
  • Turning raw data into clean data
  • Data trend analysis and anomaly detection
  • What KPIs are critical to measure in this new digital future

October 18th, 2022 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm BST

Sponsored by: