We’re in the midst of economic turmoil, the aftermath of a global health crisis, and continuous tensions between international organizations, so how can you ensure your supply chain is powerful enough and flexible enough to weather the storm? Your company is depending on this!

Fueled by innovation and modernization, Bart Huthwaite will unpack how developing and improving your resilience and adaptability will future-proof your global supply chain and set you up for long-term success.

You will walk away from this webinar with new perspectives and exclusive insights into:

  • The impacts of COVID and geopolitical tensions on supply chain operating models – what happened, what’s happening, and what will happen to our design
  • What best practices leading companies are implementing to adapt – we’ll look into some of the most successful supply chain networks and examine what’s working and why
  • Building stronger supplier resilience by understanding the challenges and opportunities involved in improving supply chain resiliency – once you have the insights into resiliency best practices, you can easily implement strategies you’ll learn here to ensure supply chain strength

Save your seat today!

November 15th, 2022 at 11:00 am PST, 2:00 pm EST, 7:00 pm GMT

Sponsored by: