Costly technology is not always associated with increased employee productivity. The majority of organizations believe that their personnel or products are the source of the issue––without realizing that the issue is user interaction and training!

Understanding and employing new technology is difficult if you don't have a strategy in place to make it simple for your staff to adapt to the software. Not only will you see an increase in ROI, your employees will be more productive if you streamline the technology onboarding process and develop an engaging training program. In this webinar, two eLearning Technology experts will bring you to the intersection of learning and technology and teach you:

  • Training ideas to boost employee productivity
  • How to choose the best training technology for your business
  • How to measure and Increase the ROI of your existing technology
  • Digital Adoption and employee productivity

October 5, 2022 at 11:00 am PT, 2:00 pm ET, 7:00 pm GMT

Sponsored by: