As the skills scarcity grows, it's less expensive and more effective to focus on upskilling or reskilling your current personnel rather than employing someone new.

Despite the fact that this is a fantastic opportunity for L&D departments, many L&D professionals are finding it hard to stretch their budget to match this rising need. Some of the factors that contribute to the high cost of employee training include organization size, stakeholder involvement, and fund availability. As L&D professionals, how can we reduce these expenditures while maximizing our training and ROI?

In this webinar, Cara North, an L&D researcher and consultant, and Maggie Quigley, an L&D specialist, will address that question, present both successful and unsuccessful case studies, and teach you:

  • Factors that increase L&D costs
  • Common mistakes made by businesses when executing L&D programs
  • How to improve the ROI of your present program if your company cannot afford to replace it
  • Tips and strategies for increasing engagement and making training more digestible

November 2, 2022 at 11:00 am PT, 2:00 pm ET, 7:00 pm GMT

Sponsored by: