We’ve all seen the increasing industry trend of artificial intelligence and big data analytics. In a world of information overload, it's more important than ever to have a dashboard that provides data that's not only interesting but actually relevant and timely.

Dashboards assist decision makers facilitate new ideas and business opportunities, increase customer approval rates, and analyze current business process. All of these activities play a vital role in providing the superior experience your customers demand.

In this session, we will discuss how to design, develop, and implement successful dashboards.

  • Dashboard design do’s and don’ts
  • Where to start the journey
  • Importance of agility and iterative processes

May 23, 2018 09:30 AM PST, 12:30 PM EST, 5:30 PM GMT

Sponsored by: