Predictive analytics is an increasingly common buzzword with many forms. It seems everyone has their own take on what it is and which best practices and business benefits apply.

What does predictive analytics really mean? We’ll explore real-world examples of predictive in action and outline steps to help you maximize its value.

You'll learn:

  • The definitions of common industry terms including predictive analytics, advanced analytics, and more
  • How predictive analytics and business intelligence can be used together to drive smarter business decisions
  • Why every application that fails to talk about the future is at risk of getting replaced

September 5, 11:00 AM PST, 2:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM GMT

Sponsored by: