Webinars

On Demand
Recorded March 22, 2017

The Leadership of Open Innovation

Paul Sloane, Director, Destination Innovation

Get it Now

On Demand
Recorded April 20, 2017

A Strategic Approach to Open Innovation

Jeffrey Phillips, Senior Consultant, OVO Innovation

Get it Now

On Demand
Recorded May 4, 2017

Building A Collaborative Innovation Playbook

Greg Satell, Innovation Advisor, Speaker and Author

Get it Now

On Demand
Recorded May 23, 2017

Three Keys to Accelerating Innovation through Connecting and Collaborating Outside your Organization

Gordon Vala-Webb, Author, Speaker and Consultant, Building Smarter Organizations

Get it Now

On Demand
Recorded November 16, 2017

Creating the "Right" Product Roadmap With Data

Sunil Parekh, Head of Product Management, SimplyInsured

Get it Now

On Demand
Recorded December 13, 2017

Connecting Analytics to Strategy - Keeping Your Corporate Objective In Sight

Tom Evans, Senior Principal Consultant and Trainer, 280 Group

Get it Now

January 17, 2018, 12:30 PM PST,3:30 PM EST, 8:30 PM GMT

Agile Metrics for Team and Product Progress

Johanna Rothman, Management Consultant, Rothman Consulting Group

More Info

January 31, 2018, 11 AM PST,2 PM EST, 7 PM GMT

Selling Data and Decisions to your Team

Cait Porte, SVP Product and Customer Experience, Zmags

More Info

February 14, 2018, 11 AM PST,2 PM EST, 7 PM GMT

Using a Non-Revenue North Star Metric

Ashley Carroll, Partner, Social Capital

More Info

Recorded Webinars

Current Series

Building Better Products