In this session, we’ll examine the critical questions you should ask as you establish an open innovation framework: which technologies or ideas? Which partners and how many? Which methods? By taking a strategic approach to open innovation, you’ll find the right ideas or partners more effectively, and you’ll accelerate new products to market more quickly.

In this session, you will learn:

  • How to link innovation, especially open innovation, to corporate goals and strategies.
  • How to communicate direction and goals to partners and the outside world.
  • How to navigate different opportunities and methods for open innovation to get alignment with your strategies.

April 20, 2017, 11 AM PDT, 2 PM EDT, 7 PM GMT