Experimenting as a way to explore new products, services, and business models can help eliminate the guesswork involved in building something your customers actually value and use. That said, it's often quite tricky to take your vision and figure out the first experiment to run. How do you get started? How can you ensure your experiments are well-designed?

Join Nick Noreña, educator, entrepreneur, and currently an Innovation Coach at Kromatic, as he walks us through how we can figure out the right experiments to run for any product or service, and in organizations of all sizes. You'll also learn a few tips and tricks for making experimentation a constructive habit for you and your team.

You’ll come away from this webinar understanding:

  • Experiment design basics
  • Habits that promote effective and continued experimentation
  • How to build on past experiments and see real progress

October 30, 2019 11:00AM PDT, 2:00PM EDT, 7:00PM BST

Sponsored by: