A value-driven product organization optimizes team structures, funding cycles, processes, and metrics to drive traction and growth across the entire product adoption curve by identifying opportunities to solve valuable customer problems and closing those market gaps for either over-served or under-served markets. It starts by formulating a benefit hypothesis to shift your mindset from output orientation to an outcome orientation, then surfacing and challenging our assumptions.

In this webinar, we’ll explore the 4 key pillars that a value-driven product organization leverages to ensure they are connecting their strategy to execution to deliver business outcomes:

  • The Product Roadmap (What it is and what it’s not)
  • A Cascade of Requirements
  • A System of Metrics
  • A Cadence of Ceremonies

October 4th, 2022 at 12:30 pm PDT, 3:30 pm EDT, 8:30 pm BST

pdma

Use Product Management Today’s webinars to earn professional development hours! Attendance of this webinar will earn one PDH toward your NPDP certification for the Product Development and Management Association.

Sponsored by: