Do you want to “change the game” in your company or industry?

There are BIG rewards for people who challenge the status quo. Innovators and disruptors are never content with slow, incremental growth. They thrive on shaking things up, re-arranging the game board, and re-writing the rules of the game.

Join John Storm, President of the BrainStorm Network, to learn how to identify game-changing opportunities within your company and industry, and then brainstorm ways to capitalize on these ideas. Get ready to change your game in 2020!

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • How to increase your “Innovation Capacity";
  • The mental models, resources, and tools to change the game;
  • How to engage with, embrace, and promote business transformation.

And more!

January 9, 2020 11:00 AM PST, 2:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM GMT

Sponsored by: