Everybody has something they'd like to change, whether it is a problem in their organization, their industry, their community or society at large. But how can you get your ideas for change to take hold beyond a small circle of likeminded people?

What you need is a cascade: small groups that are loosely connected but united by a common purpose. When they synchronize their collective behavior as networks, they become immensely powerful. A business model is disrupted, an industry is remade, the preceding order is no more and the world is transformed.

Based on the award winning book, Cascades, international keynote speaker and bestselling author Greg Satell will point the way to creating transformative change through the lessons of successful social movements. Through rich and vivid examples, he will explain how you make ideas spread. From defining a "keystone change" to "surviving victory," you will be shown how others have done it and you can do it too.

April 1, 2020 11:00 AM PST, 2:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM GMT

Sponsored by: