Intent data is a hot topic and tactic for B2B marketers, especially those with ABM programs in play. Acting on intent data when applied to buyer context can be a game-changer for gaining attention by increasing relevance, which drives purposeful engagement toward purchase. But all intent data is not the same. Perceiving interest as intent just sends you down a rabbit hole without the program performance you’d hoped for.

In this session, Ardath Albee, B2B Marketing Strategist and CEO of Marketing Interactions, will show you how to:

  • Rationalize intent data based on buyer context
  • Set expectations appropriately based on buying stage
  • Use intent data to improve program engagement

July 20th, 2022 at 9:30 am PDT, 12:30 pm EDT, 5:30 pm GMT

Sponsored by: