Data can be qualitative or quantitative, and comes from multiple sources: customer interviews, product usage & funnel analytics, company financial performance, and internal stakeholders. How do you use that data to create a product roadmap that is aligned with your organization’s business objectives?

In this session, you will learn:

  • How to analyze information from multiple sources to determine what should be included on a product roadmap
  • How to achieve stakeholder buy-in on a roadmap
  • How to respond to new information and urgent needs while executing a long-term roadmap

November 16, 2017 11 AM PST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM GMT

Sponsored by: