Embedded analytics has evolved from an afterthought to a necessity. But most companies don’t realize that the features they embed and how they develop have a lasting impact on revenue, customer churn, and competitive differentiation.

The state of embedded analytics in 2018 is in flux. Learn from the experiences of 500+ application teams embedding analytics—including which features actually move the needle, how analytics benefits their companies, and what development approach yields the best results.

Join Logi Analytics as they explore new survey findings and trends.

You’ll learn:

  • What development approach delivers the best results
  • Why homegrown solutions and bolt-on business intelligence are failing
  • The latest trends and future landscape of the embedded space

May 30, 2018 11:00 AM PST, 2:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM GMT

Sponsored by: