article thumbnail

Top 10 Innovation Blog Posts of 2018

HYPE Innovation

Whatever the case, we're guessing there were a few blog posts that slipped past your innovation content radar in the midst of a productive 2018. Let's count down the Top 10 innovation posts of 2018, starting with #10. Never fear! Below, we're thrilled to share our ten most popular posts from the past year.

article thumbnail

Deadline for the 2018 Innovation Management Awards Extended

IdeaScale

The new deadline for submission is November 30 th , 2018. The post Deadline for the 2018 Innovation Management Awards Extended appeared first on IdeaScale. This helps our other customers see how they can deliver on ideas that could generate demonstrable returns for their company, as well.

Insiders

Sign Up for our Newsletter

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

article thumbnail

Connecting the dots for the future at the Web Summit 2018

Exago

The post Connecting the dots for the future at the Web Summit 2018 appeared first on Exago. We are around and connecting with business leaders to empower people within companies to build what’s coming next together. Get in touch to meet via the Web Summit app: Diana Carvalho and Andreia Dias.

Meeting 180
article thumbnail

Top 100 Innovation Articles of 2018

Innovation Excellence

Building upon the success of Braden Kelley’s Blogging Innovation, we launched Innovation Excellence on August 1, 2011 and so 2018 was our seventh full year of operations. Click the.

article thumbnail

A Guide to Designing Delightful Dashboards

Speaker: Daniel O'Sullivan, Product Designer, nCino and Jeff Hudock, Senior Product Manager, nCino

May 23, 2018 09:30 AM PST, 12:30 PM EST, 5:30 PM GMT In this session, we will discuss how to design, develop, and implement successful dashboards. Dashboard design do’s and don’ts. Where to start the journey. Importance of agility and iterative processes.

article thumbnail

How to Refresh Your Innovation Strategy in 2018

IdeaScale

Refreshing your innovation strategy is likely on your to-do list for 2018. Want to start 2018 with a better innovation strategy? The post How to Refresh Your Innovation Strategy in 2018 appeared first on IdeaScale. Every lightbulb needs changing. But you may also be stuck on how to get started. Look At 2017.

Strategy 133
article thumbnail

Top Posts of 2018

Digital Tonto

2018 was a busy year. Due the the success of my first book, Mapping Innovation, I was inundated with speaking requests that took me not only across the country, but across the world, including. [[ This is a content summary only. Visit my website for full links, other content, and more! ]].

article thumbnail

Turning Metrics into Dollars: How to Turn Your Analytics Data into a Real Financial Model for your Startup

Speaker: Tristan Kromer, Lean Agile Coach, Kromatic

May 1, 2018 11:00 AM PST, 2:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM GMT You'll learn: How to turn basic dashboard metrics into a financial model. Learn how margin of error impacts financial projections. When to increase the complexity of your model and when to keep it simple.

article thumbnail

How Agile Approaches Change Project, Program, and Product Measures

Speaker: Johanna Rothman, Management Consultant, Rothman Consulting Group

April 26, 2018 12:30 PM PST, 3:30 PM EST, 8:30 PM GMT Join Johanna as she discusses: How agile approaches change what we measure. Possible measures you might use in projects and programs. How to assess the product as the team(s) build it. And much more!

article thumbnail

Using a Non-Revenue North Star Metric

Speaker: Ashley Carroll, Partner, Social Capital

February 14, 2018 11 AM PST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM GMT If you're serious about making meaningful change to your product management decisions that translates to positive change to your shipped products, register today. This special event will show you how to embrace unconventional metrics to your product's benefit.

article thumbnail

Agile Metrics for Team and Product Progress

Speaker: Johanna Rothman, Management Consultant, Rothman Consulting Group

January 17, 2018 12:30 PM PST, 3:30 PM EST, 8:30 PM GMT How to tell if a team is making progress or spinning its wheels. Product measurements that accurately reflect the team’s progress. How to get people excited about seeing working product.

article thumbnail

5 Early Indicators Your Embedded Analytics Will Fail

Many application teams leave embedded analytics to languish until something—an unhappy customer, plummeting revenue, a spike in customer churn—demands change. But by then, it may be too late. In this White Paper, Logi Analytics has identified 5 tell-tale signs your project is moving from “nice to have” to “needed yesterday.".

article thumbnail

New Study: 2018 State of Embedded Analytics Report

Why do some embedded analytics projects succeed while others fail? We surveyed 500+ application teams embedding analytics to find out which analytics features actually move the needle. Read the 6th annual State of Embedded Analytics Report to discover new best practices. Brought to you by Logi Analytics.

article thumbnail

Spigit's 2018 State of Crowdsourced Innovation Report

A rigorous analysis of how the world’s largest brands – representing 21 different industry verticals – leverage their innovation programs to solve problems and surface opportunities, and the key role crowdsourcing plays in their success.

article thumbnail

The Business Opportunity of Embedded Analytics: New Findings from 500+ Application Teams

Speaker: Josh Martin, Director of Product Marketing, Logi Analytics

The state of embedded analytics in 2018 is in flux. May 30, 2018 11:00 AM PST, 2:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM GMT. But most companies don’t realize that the features they embed and how they develop have a lasting impact on revenue, customer churn, and competitive differentiation. You’ll learn: What development approach delivers the best results.